Week 6: Activity-Identity Art

photo 2 photo 3

Unfortunately for some reason I had a difficult time periscoping. So I wasn’t able to film most of my week. It was really cool seeing other classmates’ periscope because you get to see their daily life and I think it’s a good way to connect with the community. It interests me that with one app you’re able to view want the person you’re watching is watching. It’s like they are right in front of you. I would have periscoped the art gallery, hanging out with my roommates on Thursdays nights, and my work out routine.  But unfortunately my phone kept restarting and periscope had difficulty recording.

Leave a Reply

